Planning Commission Member Terms
2-year terms – 3 term limit
Council Laison Bruce Albright
Members:
Robert Jacoby ending Dec. 31, 2023 first term
Alex Ohman ending Dec. 31, 2023 (finishing Neil Wothe term)
Judy Kuam ending December 31, 2025 first term
Rebecca Hasse ending December 31, 2025 first term