Home > Events > 2016 Loons Baseball Schedule

2016 Loons Baseball Schedule

2016 Countryside/Hi10 League Schedule 2/22/16


Saturday May 7
Shockers at New York Mills 1:30
Sunday May 8
Bluffton at Fergus Falls 1:30
Vergas at Frazee 1:30
Saturday May 14
Detroit Lakes at Bertha 1:30
Perham at New York Mills 1:30
Shockers at Pelican Rapids 1:30
Sunday May 15
Vergas at Dent 1:30
Bluffton at Frazee 1:30
Bertha at New York Mills 1:30
Fergus Falls at Pelican Rapids 5:00
Saturday May 21
Shockers at Detroit Lakes 1:30
Bertha at Fergus Falls 1:30
Sunday May 22
Frazee at Bertha 1:30
Shockers at Bluffton 1:30
Perham at Detroit Lakes 1:30
Vergas at Fergus Falls 1:30
Friday May 27
Vergas at Deer Creek 7:30
Detroit Lakes at Dent 7:30
Fergus Falls at New York Mills 7:30
Bluffton at Perham 7:30
Saturday May 28
Fergus Falls at Deer Creek 7:30
Bertha at Perham 7:30
Sunday May 29
New York Mills at Bluffton 1:30
Monday May 30
Frazee at Vergas 1:30
Saturday June 4
Perham at Vergas 1:30
Bertha at Pelican Rapids 7:30
Sunday June 5
New York Mills at Bertha 1:30
Dent at Bluffton 1:30
Frazee at Pelican Rapids (DH) 5:00
Friday June 10
Pelican Rapids at Dent 7:30
Fergus Falls at Detroit Lakes 7:30
Saturday June 11
Pelican Rapids at Vergas (DH) 1:30
Bertha at Deer Creek (DH) 6:30
Sunday June 12
Detroit Lakes at Bluffton (DH) 1:30
Frazee at Deer Creek 3:30
New York Mills at Dent 7:00
Frazee at Perham 7:00
Wednesday June 15
Detroit Lakes at Perham 7:30
Friday June 17
Bluffton at Vergas 6:00
Dent at Fergus Falls 7:30
Pelican Rapids at New York Mills 7:30
Shockers at Perham 7:30
Saturday June 18
Bertha at Detroit Lakes 7:30
Sunday June 19
Pelican Rapids at Bluffton 1:30
Fergus Falls at Frazee (DH) 1:30
Dent at Vergas 1:30
Wednesday June 22
Pelican Rapids at Detroit Lakes 7:30
Perham at Fergus Falls 7:30
Saturday June 25
Vergas at Bertha 1:30
Sunday June 26
Perham at Bertha 1:30
Frazee at Dent (DH) 1:30
Friday July 1
Perham at Deer Creek 7:30
Fergus Falls at Dent 7:30
Saturday July 2
Fergus Falls at Vergas 1:30
New York Mills at Deer Creek 7:30
Sunday July 3
Bluffton at New York Mills 7:00
Vergas at Detroit Lakes 7:30
Monday July 4
Frazee at Detroit Lakes 7:00
Dent at Perham 7:30
Friday July 8
Shockers at Dent 7:30
Pelican Rapids at Fergus Falls 7:30
Saturday July 9
New York Mills at Detroit Lakes (DH) 1:30
Perham at Pelican Rapids 7:30
Sunday July 10
Bluffton at Bertha (DH) 1:30
New York Mills at Frazee 1:30
Wednesday July 13
New York Mills at Perham 7:30
Friday July 15
Bluffton at Deer Creek 7:30
Dent at Pelican Rapids 7:30
Sunday July 17
Dent at Bertha 1:30
Perham at Bluffton 1:30
New York Mills at Vergas 1:30
Saturday July 23
Detroit Lakes at Deer Creek 2:30